Austin Knobbe

Research Assistant

atknobbe@crimson.ua.edu
LinkedIn
Aerospace Engineering and Mechanics

Ben Germaine

Research Assistant

bjgermaine@crimson.ua.edu
Aerospace Engineering and Mechanics

Picture of Carter Boyle

Carter Boyle

Research Assistant

caboyle1@crimson.ua.edu
LinkedIn
(205) 534-2598
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Picture of John Glidden III

John Glidden III

Research Assistant

jcglidden@crimson.ua.edu
Personal Site
(201) 289-0498
Aerospace Engineering and Mechanics

Jonathan Blake

Research Assistant

jwblake@crimson.ua.edu
LinkedIn
(713) 304-4773
Electrical and Computer Engineering

MacKenzie Higgs

Research Assistant

mnhiggs@crimson.ua.edu
(925) 695-5188
Aerospace Engineering and Mechanics

Picture of William Patton

William Patton

Research Assistant

wjpatton1@crimson.ua.edu
(334) 704-3762
Aerospace Engineering and Mechanics