Achyut Paudel

Research Assistant

apaudel@crimson.ua.edu
(205) 239-1602
Aerospace Engineering and Mechanics

Christopher D. Simpson

Research Assistant

cdsimpson1@crimson.ua.edu
Personal Site
(770) 843-1324
Aerospace Engineering and Mechanics

Deepak Elluru

Research Assistant

dnelluru@crimson.ua.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Dinh Tuan Luong

Research Assistant

tdluong@crimson.ua.edu
Aerospace Engineering and Mechanics

Feras Abushakra

Research Assistant

fabushakra@crimson.ua.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Hosna Sultana

Research Assistant

hsultana@crimson.ua.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Jacob Pierce

Research Assistant

jhpierce2@crimson.ua.edu
Aerospace Engineering and Mechanics

Leo Vanderburgh

Research Assistant

lxvanderburgh@crimson.ua.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Nguyen Hung Nguyen

Research Assistant

nhnguyen@crimson.ua.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Picture of Omid Reyhani

Omid Reyhani

Research Assistant

oreyhanigalangashi@crimson.ua.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Sama Memari

Research Assistant

ssheikhmemari@crimson.ua.edu
Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Shriniwas Kolpuke

Research Assistant

smkolpuke@crimson.ua.edu
LinkedIn
Aerospace Engineering and Mechanics

Subham Gupta

Research Assistant

sgupta7@crimson.ua.edu
Aerospace Engineering and Mechanics

William Robertson

Research Assistant

wmrobertson@crimson.ua.edu
Aerospace Engineering and Mechanics