Achyut Paudel

Research Assistant

apaudel@crimson.ua.edu
(205) 239-1602
Aerospace Engineering and Mechanics

Picture of Christopher Simpson

Christopher Simpson

SMART Fellow

crsimpson@crimson.ua.edu
Personal Site
(941) 875-8513
Aerospace Engineering and Mechanics

Picture of Farin Mahjabeen

Farin Mahjabeen

Research Assistant

fmahjabeen@crimson.ua.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Jamie Moon

Research Assistant

jmmoon@crimson.ua.edu
Personal Site
Aerospace Engineering and Mechanics

Joshua Nunn

Research Assistant

janunn@crimson.ua.edu
(256) 375-5675
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Julian Diaz

Research Assistant

jldiaz@crimson.ua.edu
(205) 310-1717
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Linfeng Li

Research Assistant

lli74@crimson.ua.edu
(205) 219-0634
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Picture of Mohammad Mahbubur Rahman

Mohammad Mahbubur Rahman

Research Assistant

mrahman17@crimson.ua.edu
Personal Site
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Shashank Wattal

Research Assistant

swattal@crimson.ua.edu
LinkedIn
Electrical and Computer Engineering