Achyut Paudel

Research Assistant

apaudel@crimson.ua.edu
(205) 239-1602
Aerospace Engineering and Mechanics

Adam Horstman

Research Assistant

achorstman@crimson.ua.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Atieh Alipour

Research Assistant

aalipour@crimson.ua.edu
Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Austin Raney

Research Assistant

aaraney@crimson.ua.edu
Aerospace Engineering and Mechanics

Chengming Zhang

Research Assistant

czhang82@crimson.ua.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Christopher D. Simpson

Research Assistant

cdsimpson1@crimson.ua.edu
Personal Site
(770) 843-1324
Aerospace Engineering and Mechanics

Christopher R. Simpson

SMART Fellow

crsimpson@crimson.ua.edu
Personal Site
(941) 875-8513
Aerospace Engineering and Mechanics

Farin Mahjabeen

Research Assistant

fmahjabeen@crimson.ua.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Feras Abushakra

Research Assistant

fabushakra@crimson.ua.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Ho Yun Won

Research Assistant

hwon@crimson.ua.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Jared Sutphin

Research Assistant

jwsutphin@crimson.ua.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Joshua Nunn

Research Assistant

janunn@crimson.ua.edu
(256) 375-5675
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Linfeng Li

Research Assistant

lli74@crimson.ua.edu
(205) 219-0634
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Mohammadsepehr Karimiziarani

Research Assistant

mkarimiziarani@crimson.ua.edu
Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Picture of Omid Reyhani

Omid Reyhani

Research Assistant

oreyhanigalangashi@crimson.ua.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Ryan Thomas

Research Assistant

rthomas8@crimson.ua.edu
Aerospace Engineering and Mechanics

Sama Memari

Research Assistant

ssheikhmemari@crimson.ua.edu
Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Shashank Wattal

Research Assistant

swattal@crimson.ua.edu
LinkedIn
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Shriniwas Kolpuke

Research Assistant

smkolpuke@crimson.ua.edu
LinkedIn
Aerospace Engineering and Mechanics

Subham Gupta

Research Assistant

sgupta7@crimson.ua.edu
Aerospace Engineering and Mechanics

Sungyoon Kim

Research Assistant

skim130@crimson.ua.edu
Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering