Dr. Abhishek Awasthi

Research Professional, Antenna Arrays and Radar Systems

aawasthi1@ua.edu
Remote Sensing Center

Picture of Dr. Scott Spear

Dr. Scott Spear

Administrative Director

sspear@ua.edu
(205) 348-0464
Remote Sensing Center

Dr. Nathaniel Knerr

Research Professional, Signal Processing

nknerr@ua.edu
(205) 348-1989
Remote Sensing Center

Dr. Mishal Thapa

Research Professional, Aerostructures

mthapa@ua.edu
Remote Sensing Center

Dan Clark

Electronics Engineer

mdclark6@ua.edu
Remote Sensing Center

Nate Wagener

Aerospace Engineer

nwagener@ua.edu
Remote Sensing Center

Dr. Charles O’Neill

croneill@eng.ua.edu
Personal Site
ARPL Laboratory
More Info
(205) 348-5161
Remote Sensing Center

Stephen B. Jones

Electronic Technician Senior

sbjones16@eng.ua.edu
More Info
(205) 348-7786
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Laura Sniadecki

Program Assistant

lesniadecki@ua.edu
(205) 348-8182
Remote Sensing Center

Elizabeth Dixon

Program Assistant

eldixon@ua.edu
(205) 348-2317
Remote Sensing Center